Board of Governors

William Sloan

Commerce Bank



Jan Sheinson

BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Vice President


Ryan Marcos

MUFG Union Bank


David Lambert

Wells Fargo


Richard Belyea

Comerica Bank

Membership Committee Chair


Conference Chair


Kelly Stratton


Affiliate Chair

Bill Alpine

ATC Group Services

Affiliate Chair


Elizabeth Henthorne

The Washington Trust Company

Legal/Bank Regulatory Chair


Michael Cole

SunTrust Bank

Risk Management Chair

Georgina Dannatt

Bank of the West

Technical/ ASTM Chair


Jay Bowden

US Bank


Government Programs/ Emerging Issues Chair


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal