Return to About EBA

Committee Chairs

Dennis Firestone

RISK MANAGEMENT

CB Richard Ellis

Dennis.p.firestone@cbre.com

No Picture Available

Georgina Dannatt

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

Bank of the West

georgina.dannatt@bankofthewest.com

John Rybak

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

BB&T

Jrybak@bbandt.com

Kim Luu

GLOBAL Sustainability  ISSUES

Union Bank

kim.luu@unionbank.com

No Picture Available

Joseph Wright

TRUST ISSUES

BB&T

 jwright@bbandt.com

No Picture Available

Jeff Furton

 

LEGAL & ASTM

Comerica Bank

Jeffrey_g_furton@comerica.com

Dan Richardson

GENERAL COUNSEL

Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.

drichardson@llw-law.com

Rick Ferguson

Policy 

US Bank

richardr.ferguson@usbank.com

D. Jeffrey Telego

EXECUTIVE CO-DIRECTOR

Environmental Bankers Association

jefftelego@envirobank.org

Tacy TelegoEXECUTIVE CO-DIRECTOREnvironmental Bankers Association    Tacytelego@envirobank.org

 
Login
space