Return to About EBA

Officers


Sharon ValverdePresident
JPMorgan Chase
sharon.s.valverde@chase.com

Georgina DannattVice President
Bank of the West
Georgina.Dannatt@bankofthewest.com
Richard Belyea
Secretary
Comerica
rrbelyea@comerica.com
Dave Lambert
TreasurerWells Fargo
David.C.Lambert@wellsfargo.com

Dan Richardson
General Counsel
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
superdan2525@yahoo.com
Staff





Sarah Berke, CAE

Environmental Bankers Associationsarah@envirobank.org

Ellen Shea, CMP
Conference Manager
Environmental Bankers Associationellen@envirobank.org

Zach Claxton
Community Engagement Coordinator
Environmental Bankers Associationzach@envirobank.org


 
Login
space