Board of Governors

William Sloan

Commerce Bank

President

President@envirobank.org

 

Jan Sheinson

BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Vice President

VicePresident@envirobank.org

 

Sharon Valverde

JPMorgan Chase

Immediate Past President

PastPresident@envirobank.org

 

Richard Belyea

Comerica

Secretary

Secretary@envirobank.org

David Lambert

Wells Fargo

Treasurer

Treasurer@envirobank.org

Stuart Weese

Whitney National Bank

Membership Committee Chair

BusinessDevelopment@envirobank.org

 

Conference Chair

Conference@envirobank.org

 

Derek Ezovski

ORMS

Affiliate Chair

Affiliate@envirobank.org


Julie Kilgore

Wasatch Environmental

Affiliate Chair

Affiliate@envirobank.org

 

John McGinnis

Comerica Bank

Legal/Bank Regulatory Chair

Legal.BankRegulatory@envirobank.org

 

Michael Cole

SunTrust Bank

Risk Management Chair

RiskManagement@envirobank.org

Georgina Dannatt

Bank of the West

Technical/ ASTM Chair

Technical.ASTM@envirobank.org

 

Kim Luu

Bank of Hope

 

Global & Sustainability Chair

Global.Sustainability@envirobank.org

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal